MDL-49854 core_user: fix the myprofile lib inclusion
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:04:40 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
user/classes/output/myprofile/manager.php

index cc05e66..05837e8 100644 (file)
@@ -25,9 +25,6 @@
 namespace core_user\output\myprofile;
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 namespace core_user\output\myprofile;
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-global $CFG;
-require_once($CFG->libdir . "/myprofilelib.php");
-
 /**
  * Defines MAnager class for myprofile navigation tree.
  *
 /**
  * Defines MAnager class for myprofile navigation tree.
  *
@@ -47,9 +44,12 @@ class manager {
      * @return tree Fully build tree to be rendered on my profile page.
      */
     public static function build_tree($user, $iscurrentuser, $course = null) {
      * @return tree Fully build tree to be rendered on my profile page.
      */
     public static function build_tree($user, $iscurrentuser, $course = null) {
+        global $CFG;
         $tree = new tree();
 
         // Add core nodes.
         $tree = new tree();
 
         // Add core nodes.
+
+        require_once($CFG->libdir . "/myprofilelib.php");
         core_myprofile_navigation($tree, $user, $iscurrentuser, $course);
 
         // Core components.
         core_myprofile_navigation($tree, $user, $iscurrentuser, $course);
 
         // Core components.