MDL-50990 theme_base: Fixed errors in CSS mark-up in style/blocks.css
authorlazydaisy <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerlazydaisy <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:35:04 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
theme/base/style/blocks.css

index 338f6d1..a6e070c 100644 (file)
@@ -53,9 +53,7 @@
 }
 
 /** Overide for RTL layout **/
-.dir-rtl .block .header,
-.dir-rtl .block h2.header {text-align:right;}
-.dir-rtl .block .header .block_action { float: left; margin-left: 4px; margin-left: 0;}
+.dir-rtl .block .header .block_action { float: left;}
 
 .dir-rtl.editing .block .header .commands {
     text-align: left;