MDL-63868 core_calendar: Clicking link leads to events.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
The mini calendar did not link to the daily events properly.

theme/bootstrapbase/templates/core_calendar/minicalendar_day_link.mustache

index 56f0e7b..941d06b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
     }
 }}
 <a {{!
-    }} href="{{url}}"{{!
+    }} href="{{$url}}{{url}}{{/url}}"{{!
     }} id="calendar-day-popover-link-{{courseid}}-{{year}}-{{yday}}-{{uniqid}}"{{!
     }} data-container="body"{{!
     }} data-toggle="popover"{{!