MDL-67115 minify: php74 params order for implode()/join()
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 22:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:47:20 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
Passing parameters to implode() in reverse order is deprecated, use
implode($glue, $parts) instead of implode($parts, $glue).

This commit corresponds to phpunit detections, minify library.

lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/src/CSS.php
lib/minify/readme_moodle.txt

index e5a4669..a9a70a0 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ class CSS extends Minify
         );
 
         return preg_replace_callback(
-            '/(?<=[: ])('.implode(array_keys($colors), '|').')(?=[; }])/i',
+            '/(?<=[: ])('.implode('|', array_keys($colors)).')(?=[; }])/i',
             function ($match) use ($colors) {
                 return $colors[strtoupper($match[0])];
             },
index e0785d0..9593ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,9 @@ mv minify-1.3.51/data /path/to/moodle/lib/minify/matthiasmullie-minify/
 2) Download https://github.com/matthiasmullie/path-converter/archive/1.1.0.zip and unzip
 
 mv path-converter-1.1.0/src/ /path/to/moodle/lib/minify/matthiasmullie-pathconverter/
+
+Local changes applied:
+
+MDL-67115: php 74 compliance - implode() params order. Note this has been fixed upstream
+  by https://github.com/matthiasmullie/minify/pull/300 so, whenever this library is updated
+  check if the fix is included and remove this note.