Merge branch 'wip-MDL-45774-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
1  2 
lib/adminlib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge