MDL-26014 - blog - improving the label for the URL of an external blog feed
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 02:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 03:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
blog/external_blogs.php
lang/en/blog.php

index 988a046..70404c2 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ if (!empty($blogs)) {
     $table = new html_table();
     $table->cellpadding = 4;
     $table->attributes['class'] = 'generaltable boxaligncenter';
-    $table->head = array(get_string('name'), get_string('url'), get_string('timefetched', 'blog'), get_string('valid', 'blog'), get_string('actions'));
+    $table->head = array(get_string('name'), get_string('url', 'blog'), get_string('timefetched', 'blog'), get_string('valid', 'blog'), get_string('actions'));
 
     foreach ($blogs as $blog) {
         if ($blog->failedlastsync) {
index 202ad87..bcacd9a 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ $string['tagtext'] = 'Tag text';
 $string['timefetched'] = 'Time of last sync';
 $string['timewithin'] = 'Display tags used within this many days';
 $string['updateentrywithid'] = 'Updating entry';
-$string['url'] = 'URL';
+$string['url'] = 'RSS feed URL';
 $string['url_help'] = 'Enter the RSS feed URL for your external blog.';
 $string['useblogassociations'] = 'Enable blog associations';
 $string['useexternalblogs'] = 'Enable external blogs';