MDL-48114 core: Add meta information to composer.json
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:33:29 +0000 (07:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:29:16 +0000 (06:29 +0800)
composer.json

index b47b573..168d50f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,9 @@
 {
+    "name": "moodle/moodle",
+    "license": "GPL-3.0",
+    "description": "Moodle - the world's open source learning platform",
+    "type": "project",
+    "homepage": "https://moodle.org",
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "4.8.*",
         "phpunit/dbUnit": "1.4.*",