MDL-32582 - filter/multimedia: MP3 Flow Player doesn't work in Chrome if empty styles...
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 05:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
lib/javascript-static.js

index 6bf2e28..5640b44 100644 (file)
@@ -1779,6 +1779,7 @@ M.util.load_flowplayer = function() {
                     // why??
                     continue;
                 }
+                if (!allrules) continue;
                 for(var i=0; i<allrules.length; i++) {
                     rule = '';
                     if (/^\.mp3flowplayer_.*Color$/.test(allrules[i].selectorText)) {