MDL-67456 admin: Update Maximum number of backups kept
authorhanna <hanna.edelman@weizmann.ac.il>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 18:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
admin/settings/courses.php

index 5989158..ad5ede6 100644 (file)
@@ -276,6 +276,8 @@ if ($hassiteconfig or has_any_capability($capabilities, $systemcontext)) {
     $maxkeptoptions = array(
         0 => new lang_string('all'), 1 => '1',
         2 => '2',
+        3 => '3',
+        4 => '4',
         5 => '5',
         10 => '10',
         20 => '20',