MDL-50624 env: adding missing restrict_php_version_7 check
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
admin/environment.xml

index 29805fa..07649d9 100644 (file)
       <VENDOR name="oracle" version="10.2" />
     </DATABASE>
     <PHP version="5.4.4" level="required">
+      <RESTRICT function="restrict_php_version_7" message="unsupportedphpversion7" />
     </PHP>
     <PCREUNICODE level="optional">
       <FEEDBACK>