MDL-48058 core_message: Default message outputs: Maintain Forced status
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 06:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 06:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
message/module.js

index 6fd3bf4..bc10ce0 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ M.core_message.init_defaultoutputs = function(Y) {
                 }, this);
                 parentnode.addClass('dimmed_text');
             } else {
-                parentnode.all('select').each(function(node) {
+                parentnode.all('select[disabled]').each(function(node) {
                     node.removeAttribute('disabled');
                     node.set('value', 'permitted');
                     defaultoutputs.updateCheckboxes(node.ancestor('td'), 0, 0);