Merge branch 'MDL-64924' of git://github.com/Chocolate-lightning/moodle
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0200)

Trivial merge