MDL-35047 tool_xmldb: Added missing strings for xmldb
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 06:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 06:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
admin/tool/xmldb/lang/en/tool_xmldb.php

index 7b384b2..c1475be 100644 (file)
@@ -111,10 +111,13 @@ $string['checkindexes'] = 'Check indexes';
 $string['check_indexes'] = 'Look for missing DB indexes';
 $string['checkoraclesemantics'] = 'Check semantics';
 $string['check_oracle_semantics'] = 'Look for incorrect length semantics';
+$string['duplicateindexname'] = 'Duplicate index name';
 $string['incorrectfieldname'] = 'Incorrect name';
 $string['index'] = 'Index';
 $string['indexes'] = 'Indexes';
+$string['indexnameempty'] = 'Index name is empty';
 $string['integerincorrectlength'] = 'Incorrect length for integer field';
+$string['incorrectindexname'] = 'Incorrect index name';
 $string['incorrectkeyname'] = 'Incorrect key name';
 $string['incorrecttablename'] = 'Incorrect table name';
 $string['key'] = 'Key';