Merge branch 'MDL-60855-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:25:11 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
Amended a couple of "depecated" typos

1  2 
lib/upgrade.txt
message/upgrade.txt

diff --cc lib/upgrade.txt
@@@ -1,6 -1,11 +1,11 @@@
  This files describes API changes in core libraries and APIs,
  information provided here is intended especially for developers.
  
 -* Removed the following depecated functions:
+ === 3.9 ===
++* Removed the following deprecated functions:
+   - question_add_tops
+   - question_is_only_toplevel_category_in_context
  === 3.8 ===
  * Add CLI option to notify all cron tasks to stop: admin/cli/cron.php --stop
  * The rotate_image function has been added to the stored_file class (MDL-63349)
@@@ -1,6 -1,15 +1,15 @@@
  This files describes API changes in /message/ messaging system,
  information provided here is intended especially for developers.
  
 -* Removed the following depecated functions:
+ === 3.9 ===
++* Removed the following deprecated functions:
+   - message_move_userfrom_unread2read
+   - message_get_blocked_users
+   - message_get_contacts
+   - message_mark_message_read
+   - message_can_delete_message
+   - message_delete_message
  === 3.8 ===
  
  * The following methods have been deprecated and should not be used any more: