MDL-65918 auth_oauth2: Require profile library once
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:09:42 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
Thanks to Jason Grimes for the bug report and fix suggestion!

auth/oauth2/classes/auth.php

index 448c00e..1d1ff6f 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ use core\oauth2\client;
 
 require_once($CFG->libdir.'/authlib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/user/lib.php');
 
 require_once($CFG->libdir.'/authlib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/user/lib.php');
+require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/user/profile/lib.php');
 
 /**
  * Plugin for oauth2 authentication.
 
 /**
  * Plugin for oauth2 authentication.