MDL-57623 behat: Remove deprecated step from 3.3
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 00:06:28 +0000 (08:06 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
lib/tests/behat/behat_deprecated.php
lib/upgrade.txt

index 777078b..e9284f7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,19 +41,6 @@ use Behat\Mink\Exception\ElementNotFoundException as ElementNotFoundException,
  */
 class behat_deprecated extends behat_base {
 
-    /**
-     * Navigates to the course gradebook and selects a specified item from the grade navigation tabs.
-     * @Given /^I go to "(?P<gradepath_string>(?:[^"]|\\")*)" in the course gradebook$/
-     * @param string $gradepath
-     * @deprecated since Moodle 3.3 MDL-57282 - please do not use this step any more.
-     */
-    public function i_go_to_in_the_course_gradebook($gradepath) {
-        $alternative = 'I navigate to "' . $this->escape($gradepath) . '"  in the course gradebook';
-        $this->deprecated_message($alternative);
-
-        $this->execute('behat_grade::i_navigate_to_in_the_course_gradebook', $gradepath);
-    }
-
     /**
      * Click link in navigation tree that matches the text in parentnode/s (seperated using greater-than character if more than one)
      *
index 6b6bd9e..17b27ce 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@ validation against and defaults to null (so, no user needed) if not provided.
 
     The following are _invalid_ template names and locations:
       mod_forum/post/user: mod/forum/templates/local/post/user.mustache
+* Following behat steps have been removed from core:
+    - I go to "<gradepath_string>" in the course gradebook
 
 === 3.7 ===