MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
Right align item's content (when viewing a Glossary activity in RTL mode)

Conflicts:

mod/glossary/styles.css

mod/glossary/styles.css

index f9a3ba1..c050835 100644 (file)
@@ -32,3 +32,4 @@
 #page-mod-glossary-showentry #page-content {min-width:600px;}
 
 #page-mod-glossary-print .mod-glossary-entrylist .mod-glossary-entry { vertical-align: top; }
+.path-mod-glossary.dir-rtl .glossarypost {text-align: right;}