MDL-67734 core_xapi: add xAPI testsuite
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
phpunit.xml.dist

index 3819432..952ea81 100644 (file)
         <testsuite name="core_h5p_testsuite">
             <directory suffix="_test.php">h5p/tests</directory>
         </testsuite>
         <testsuite name="core_h5p_testsuite">
             <directory suffix="_test.php">h5p/tests</directory>
         </testsuite>
+        <testsuite name="core_xapi_testsuite">
+            <directory suffix="_test.php">lib/xapi/tests</directory>
+        </testsuite>
 
         <!--Plugin suites: use admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php to build phpunit.xml from phpunit.xml.dist with up-to-date list of plugins in current install-->
 <!--@plugin_suites_start@-->
 
         <!--Plugin suites: use admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php to build phpunit.xml from phpunit.xml.dist with up-to-date list of plugins in current install-->
 <!--@plugin_suites_start@-->