MDL-44992 Conditional availability tab focus bug
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
Tabbing through the eye icon triggered it to change. Corrected by
making it work the same way as the delete icon (Enter key to change).

availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-debug.js
availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-min.js
availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form.js
availability/yui/src/form/js/form.js

index 185b4db..4fec1b2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-debug.js and b/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-debug.js differ
index 37fd6e2..aeb5c1e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-min.js and b/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form-min.js differ
index 185b4db..4fec1b2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form.js and b/availability/yui/build/moodle-core_availability-form/moodle-core_availability-form.js differ
index fceaada..051c2c9 100644 (file)
@@ -956,7 +956,7 @@ M.core_availability.EyeIcon = function(individual, shown) {
         M.core_availability.form.update();
     };
     hideButton.on('click', click, this);
-    hideButton.on('keyup', click, this);
+    hideButton.on('key', click, 'up:enter', this);
 };
 
 /**