MDL-53354 search: Fix unit test call to commit
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 04:04:15 +0000 (00:04 -0400)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 04:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
search/engine/solr/tests/engine_test.php

index 855541b..e99b829 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ class search_solr_engine_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
             $engine->add_document($doc->export_for_engine());
         }
 
-        $engine->commit();
+        $engine->area_index_complete($area->get_area_id());
 
         $querydata = new stdClass();
         $querydata->q = 'message';