Merge branch 'MDL-65033-master2' of git://github.com/peterRd/moodle
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:46:50 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
1  2 
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

Simple merge
Simple merge