Merge branch 'MDL-61691-master' of https://github.com/snake/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0200)

Trivial merge