MDL-64974 badges: add missing configurecriteria capability check
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
badges/index.php

index 77260f0..e0b38bd 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ if (!has_any_capability(array(
         'moodle/badges:viewawarded',
         'moodle/badges:createbadge',
         'moodle/badges:awardbadge',
+        'moodle/badges:configurecriteria',
         'moodle/badges:configuremessages',
         'moodle/badges:configuredetails',
         'moodle/badges:deletebadge'), $PAGE->context)) {