Merge branch 'MDL-42115-master' of git://github.com/jamiepratt/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)

Trivial merge