MDL-44780 filter_mathjaxloader: switched mathjax filter on by default
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 01:59:48 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:29:13 +0000 (08:29 +0800)
filter/mathjaxloader/db/install.php [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/filter/mathjaxloader/db/install.php b/filter/mathjaxloader/db/install.php
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..49496ae
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,33 @@
+<?php
+// This file is part of Moodle - http://moodle.org/
+//
+// Moodle is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+// it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+// the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+// (at your option) any later version.
+//
+// Moodle is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+// but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+// MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+// GNU General Public License for more details.
+//
+// You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+// along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+
+/**
+ * Mathjax filter post install hook
+ *
+ * @package    filter
+ * @subpackage mathjaxloader
+ * @copyright  2014 onwards Andrew Davis (andyjdavis)
+ * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
+ */
+
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
+function xmldb_filter_mathjaxloader_install() {
+    global $CFG;
+    require_once("$CFG->libdir/filterlib.php");
+
+    filter_set_global_state('mathjaxloader', TEXTFILTER_ON);
+}