Merge branch 'MDL-70269' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0100)

Trivial merge