MDL-44286 behat: Fixing JS code error
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 03:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
PhantomJS console shows a JS error regarding
an undefined Syn var; as explained by Andrew
Nicols this is caused by Syn supported features
checker, the change in moodle-behat-extension
solves this problem.

composer.json

index b837e7f..93ea27f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*",
         "phpunit/dbUnit": "1.2.*",
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*",
         "phpunit/dbUnit": "1.2.*",
-        "moodlehq/behat-extension": "1.27.4"
+        "moodlehq/behat-extension": "1.27.6"
     }
 }
     }
 }