Merge branch 'MDL-57066-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:58:37 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:17:19 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
1  2 
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss

          .content > .availabilityinfo {
              margin-left: 25px;
          }
++
+         .left {
+             padding-top: 0;
+             text-align: right;
+         }
      }
  }