Merge branch 'MDL-59759-master-2' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:25:09 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:52:20 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
1  2 
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature

Simple merge