MDL-27934 Upload Assignment - Remove useless code
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 03:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 08:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
mod/assignment/type/upload/assignment.class.php

index 448fea3..3cbcc2f 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,6 @@ class assignment_upload extends assignment_base {
 
         $returnurl  = new moodle_url('/mod/assignment/view.php', array('id'=>$this->cm->id));
         $submission = $this->get_submission($USER->id);
-        $filecount = $this->count_user_files($submission->id);
 
         if (!$this->can_upload_file($submission)) {
             $this->view_header(get_string('upload'));