MDL-43719 tags: Fix the sql statement in the tag management page.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
MSSQL and Oracle require that all fields in teh select also be present
in the group by section.

tag/manage.php

index 61929eb..8f26369 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ $query = "
      LEFT JOIN {user} u ON u.id = tg.userid
                $where
       GROUP BY tg.id, tg.name, tg.rawname, tg.tagtype, tg.flag, tg.timemodified,
-               u.id, u.firstname, u.lastname
+               u.id, $allusernames
          $sort";
 
 $totalcount = $DB->count_records_sql("