MDL-61746 PARAM_CLEANHTML: Fix documentation typos
authorRohith <rohithsingirikonda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:30:33 +0000 (12:00 +0530)
committerRohith <rohithsingirikonda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:10:11 +0000 (23:40 +0530)
lib/moodlelib.php

index a8259ae..9e50c1e 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ define('PARAM_CAPABILITY',   'capability');
 
 /**
  * PARAM_CLEANHTML - cleans submitted HTML code. Note that you almost never want
- * to use this. The normal mode of operation is to use PARAM_RAW when recieving
- * the input (required/optional_param or formslib) and then sanitse the HTML
+ * to use this. The normal mode of operation is to use PARAM_RAW when receiving
+ * the input (required/optional_param or formslib) and then sanitise the HTML
  * using format_text on output. This is for the rare cases when you want to
  * sanitise the HTML on input. This cleaning may also fix xhtml strictness.
  */