MDL-30851 - Syntax error in analysis_course.php
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 16:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
mod/feedback/analysis_course.php

index 831863b..9378c72 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ if ($courseitemfilter > 0) {
 
             echo '<tr>';
             echo '<td>'.$shortname.'</td>';
-            echo '<td align="right">'
+            echo '<td align="right">';
             echo number_format(($c->avgvalue), 2, $sep_dec, $sep_thous);
             echo '</td>';
             echo '</tr>';