MDL-27890 tinymce - enable 30 as min height within moodle
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php

index 39a85ff..99c070a 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ class tinymce_texteditor extends texteditor {
                     'theme_advanced_fonts' => "Trebuchet=Trebuchet MS,Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;Arial=arial,helvetica,sans-serif;Courier New=courier new,courier,monospace;Georgia=georgia,times new roman,times,serif;Tahoma=tahoma,arial,helvetica,sans-serif;Times New Roman=times new roman,times,serif;Verdana=verdana,arial,helvetica,sans-serif;Impact=impact;Wingdings=wingdings",
                     'theme_advanced_resize_horizontal' => true,
                     'theme_advanced_resizing' => true,
+                    'theme_advanced_resizing_min_height' => 30,
                     'theme_advanced_toolbar_location' => "top",
                     'theme_advanced_statusbar_location' => "bottom",
                     'spellchecker_rpc_url' => $CFG->wwwroot."/lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/$this->version/plugins/spellchecker/rpc.php"