MDL-61751 core_plagiarism: fix fatal error with privacy legacy polyfill
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:56:23 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
plagiarism/classes/privacy/plagiarism_provider.php
plagiarism/tests/privacy_legacy_polyfill_test.php

index 2d8eb30..1440c4f 100644 (file)
@@ -34,10 +34,7 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  */
 interface plagiarism_provider extends
         // The plagiarism_provider should be implemented by plugins which only provide information to a subsystem.
-        \core_privacy\local\request\plugin\subsystem_provider,
-
-        // All plagiarism plugins should also implement the metadata provider.
-        \core_privacy\local\metadata\provider {
+        \core_privacy\local\request\plugin\subsystem_provider {
 
     /**
      * Export all plagiarism data from each plagiarism plugin for the specified userid and context.
index c016f6d..1220805 100644 (file)
@@ -94,9 +94,12 @@ class core_plagiarism_privacy_legacy_polyfill_test extends advanced_testcase {
  * @copyright   2018 Jake Dallimore <jrhdallimore@gmail.com>
  * @license     http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
-class test_legacy_polyfill_plagiarism_provider implements \core_plagiarism\privacy\plagiarism_provider {
+class test_legacy_polyfill_plagiarism_provider implements
+        \core_privacy\local\metadata\provider,
+        \core_plagiarism\privacy\plagiarism_provider {
 
     use \core_plagiarism\privacy\legacy_polyfill;
+    use \core_privacy\local\legacy_polyfill;
 
     /**
      * @var test_legacy_polyfill_plagiarism_provider $mock.