MDL-31901: Fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
lib/filelib.php

index 8a35373..aa3798e 100644 (file)
@@ -1591,7 +1591,7 @@ function mimeinfo_from_type($element, $mimetype) {
     $mimeinfo = & get_mimetypes_array();
 
     if (!array_key_exists($mimetype, $cached)) {
     $mimeinfo = & get_mimetypes_array();
 
     if (!array_key_exists($mimetype, $cached)) {
-        $cached[$mimetype] = null;    
+        $cached[$mimetype] = null;
         foreach($mimeinfo as $filetype => $values) {
             if ($values['type'] == $mimetype) {
                 if ($cached[$mimetype] === null) {
         foreach($mimeinfo as $filetype => $values) {
             if ($values['type'] == $mimetype) {
                 if ($cached[$mimetype] === null) {