MDL-45571 events: included enrolment method in the 'user_enrolment_created' event...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 21:20:34 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 21:48:26 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
lib/classes/event/user_enrolment_created.php

index 3ea29bb..7f84fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ class user_enrolment_created extends base {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_description() {
-        return "The user with id '$this->userid' enrolled the user with id '$this->relateduserid' in the course with " .
-            "id '$this->courseid'.";
+        return "The user with id '$this->userid' enrolled the user with id '$this->relateduserid' using the enrolment method " .
+            "'{$this->other['enrol']}' in the course with id '$this->courseid'.";
     }
 
     /**