MDL-57768 webservice: Delete manual setting of config in test
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 04:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
webservice/tests/externallib_test.php

index f6d689b..f845b62 100644 (file)
@@ -43,10 +43,6 @@ class core_webservice_externallib_testcase extends externallib_advanced_testcase
 
         $this->resetAfterTest(true);
 
-        // This is the info we are going to check
-        set_config('release', '2.4dev (Build: 20120823)');
-        set_config('version', '2012083100.00');
-
         $maxbytes = 10485760;
         $userquota = 5242880;
         set_config('maxbytes', $maxbytes);