MDL-65416 theme_classic: change theme screenshot in theme selector
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
theme/classic/pix/screenshot.png

index d2a21d2..1a6b9a5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/theme/classic/pix/screenshot.png and b/theme/classic/pix/screenshot.png differ