Merge branch 'MDL-56641-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
1  2 
version.php

diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,7 -29,7 +29,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
--$version  = 2016110300.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2016110301.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.