MDL-32005 Avoid some notices restoring old backup files without idnumber
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php

index 5fcca63..fda860c 100644 (file)
@@ -719,7 +719,7 @@ class restore_groups_structure_step extends restore_structure_step {
         // Only allow the idnumber to be set if the user has permission and the idnumber is not already in use by
         // another a group in the same course
         $context = context_course::instance($data->courseid);
-        if (has_capability('moodle/course:changeidnumber', $context, $this->task->get_userid())) {
+        if (isset($data->idnumber) and has_capability('moodle/course:changeidnumber', $context, $this->task->get_userid())) {
             if (groups_get_group_by_idnumber($data->courseid, $data->idnumber)) {
                 unset($data->idnumber);
             }
@@ -779,7 +779,7 @@ class restore_groups_structure_step extends restore_structure_step {
         // Only allow the idnumber to be set if the user has permission and the idnumber is not already in use by
         // another a grouping in the same course
         $context = context_course::instance($data->courseid);
-        if (has_capability('moodle/course:changeidnumber', $context, $this->task->get_userid())) {
+        if (isset($data->idnumber) and has_capability('moodle/course:changeidnumber', $context, $this->task->get_userid())) {
             if (groups_get_grouping_by_idnumber($data->courseid, $data->idnumber)) {
                 unset($data->idnumber);
             }