MDL-32904: Fix incorrect call to update_record (not causing an error)
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 14 May 2012 03:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
mod/assign/assignmentplugin.php

index 1ce4703..69b6ec4 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ abstract class assign_plugin {
 
         if ($current) {
             $current->value = $value;
-            return $DB->update_record('assign_plugin_config', $current, array('id'=>$current->id));
+            return $DB->update_record('assign_plugin_config', $current);
         } else {
             $setting = new stdClass();
             $setting->assignment = $this->assignment->get_instance()->id;