Merge branch 'MDL-49551_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 02:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:17 +0000 (15:32 +0800)

Trivial merge