Merge branch 'MDL-51530-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
1  2 
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt

Simple merge
diff --cc lib/upgrade.txt
@@@ -3,8 -3,7 +3,9 @@@ information provided here is intended e
  
  === 3.0 ===
  
 +* Minify updated to 2.2.1
 +* htmlpurifier upgraded to 4.7.0
+ * Less.php upgraded to 1.7.0.9
  * External functions x_is_allowed_from_ajax() methods have been deprecated. Define 'ajax' => true in db/services.php instead.
  * External functions can be called without a session if they define 'loginrequired' => true in db/services.php.
  * All plugins are required to declare their frankenstyle component name via