MDL-29191 wiki - avoid one more username leak
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
mod/wiki/pagelib.php

index 7fa366f..4e19f57 100644 (file)
@@ -2545,7 +2545,7 @@ class page_wiki_admin extends page_wiki {
         $creator = wiki_get_user_info($version0page->userid);
         $a = new stdClass();
         $a->date = userdate($this->page->timecreated, get_string('strftimedaydatetime', 'langconfig'));
-        $a->username = $creator->username;
+        $a->username = fullname($creator);
         echo $OUTPUT->heading(get_string('createddate', 'wiki', $a), 4, 'wiki_headingtime');
         if ($versioncount > 0) {
             /// If there is only one version, we don't need radios nor forms