MDL-28168 Revert "MDL-27073 Support multi-language content in custom menu"
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 07:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
lib/outputcomponents.php

index 79f01e0..7cea429 100644 (file)
@@ -2370,10 +2370,6 @@ class custom_menu extends custom_menu_item {
      * @return array
      */
     public static function convert_text_to_menu_nodes($text) {
-        $text = format_text($text, FORMAT_MOODLE, array(
-            'para'     => false,
-            'newlines' => false,
-            'context'  => get_system_context()));
         $lines = explode("\n", $text);
         $children = array();
         $lastchild = null;