MDL-51704 survey: Fix display problems in report page
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:53:21 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
mod/survey/report.php

index 66d366d..dad4a8b 100644 (file)
              }
          }
 
-         echo "<p <p class=\"centerpara\">";
+         echo "<p class=\"centerpara\">";
          echo $OUTPUT->user_picture($user, array('courseid'=>$course->id));
          echo "</p>";
 
 
          if ($showscales) {
              // Print overall summary
-             echo "<p <p class=\"centerpara\">>";
+            echo "<p class=\"centerpara\">";
              survey_print_graph("id=$id&amp;sid=$student&amp;type=student.png");
              echo "</p>";
 
                     $table = new html_table();
                      $table->head = array(get_string($question->text, "survey"));
                      $table->align = array ("left");
-                     $table->data[] = array(s($answer->answer1)); // no html here, just plain text
+                    if (!empty($question->options) && $answer->answer1 > 0) {
+                        $answers = explode(',', get_string($question->options, 'survey'));
+                        if ($answer->answer1 <= count($answers)) {
+                            $table->data[] = array(s($answers[$answer->answer1 - 1])); // No html here, just plain text.
+                        } else {
+                            $table->data[] = array(s($answer->answer1)); // No html here, just plain text.
+                        }
+                    } else {
+                         $table->data[] = array(s($answer->answer1)); // No html here, just plain text.
+                    }
                      echo html_writer::table($table);
                      echo $OUTPUT->spacer(array('height'=>30));
                  }