Merge branch 'MDL-54559-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)

Trivial merge