MDL-35880 user: Adding a heading to profile edit page
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
user/edit.php

index aa88131..0ca7509 100644 (file)
@@ -293,6 +293,7 @@ $PAGE->set_title("$course->shortname: $streditmyprofile");
 $PAGE->set_heading($course->fullname);
 
 echo $OUTPUT->header();
+echo $OUTPUT->heading($userfullname);
 
 if ($email_changed) {
     echo $email_changed_html;