MDL-57791 analytics: Build JS module
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 06:33:06 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:36:19 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
admin/tool/models/amd/build/log_info.min.js

index fd56b0d..39e47e7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/admin/tool/models/amd/build/log_info.min.js and b/admin/tool/models/amd/build/log_info.min.js differ